Ultreya

Pittsburgh Cursillo Ultreyas

Click Here to Print this Form

Allegheny Valley Group Reunion

Jill Mattone

412-977-1214

Jmattone12@gmail.com

Beaver Valley

Joe & Gwen Butts

724-601-7860 (Gwen)

724-779-3194 (Joe)

Gbutts04@aol.com

Joe.butts@novachem.com

Meet at Our Lady of Fatima (Fatima House), Hopewell

1st & 3rd Tuesday, 7:00 PM

Butler

Ron & Ina Kocian

724-445-3326

Inaron@penn.com

Meet at St. Peter Parish, Butler

4th Monday at 7:30 PM

City North

Bob Corcoran

412-931-4928

corcoranr@leidos.com

Meet at Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth – JMJ Center

201 Nazareth Way

Pittsburgh, PA  15229

South Central

Mary Fleckenstein

412-678-1723

mkfleck@hotmail.com

Meet at Corpus Christi Parish

Rectory Meeting Room

2515 Versailles Ave, McKeesport

2nd & 4th Thursday at 7:30

South Hills

Kay Houston

412-965-5261

Katyann41@gmail.com

Meet at St. Thomas More

(Rooney Room)

2nd & 4th Monday at 7:00 pm

Southwest Butler

Joe & Lisa Fix

724-553-1264 (Joe)

724-553-0137 (Lisa)

jlvfix@verizon.net

Meeting at St. Ferdinand

(Upper Room of Parish Center)

Cranberry Township

2nd Monday at 7:00 pm

One week later if Holy Day

Tres Rios

Jim Obman

724-392-4764

jimobman@windstream.net

lindaobman@windstream.net

Meeting at St. Bernadette

245 Azalea Dr Ste 3, Monroeville

4th Tuesday at 2:00 pm

Young Adults

Julie Fleckenstein

215-272-3331

jkfleckenstein@gmail.com

Location currently varies – call for details

Washington Co.

Leda Miller

724-745-7744

Lgmiller711@gmail.com

Meeting at St. Patrick

317 W. Pike St., Canonsburg

1st Tuesday at 7:00 pm

 

Christ is Counting on You!