Secretariat

Pittsburgh Cursillo Secretariat

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Lay Director Julie Fleckenstein jkfleckenstein@gmail.com 215-272-3331
Secretary Bridget Wallace bcwall@aol.com 412-897-6921
School of Leader Julie Fleckenstein jkfleckenstein@gmail.com 215-272-3331
Pre-Cursillo Eileen Schmura teschmura@comcast.com 412-427-2206
Cursillo Wayne Fleckenstein fleckenstein@verizon.net 412-427-6148
Post Cursillo Mike Albanese Mikea2002@hotmail.com 724-462-5276
Physical Arrangement Jim Haefner jimhaefner@gmail.com 724-321-3723
Treasure Peg Lias Plias1@yahoo.com 412-915-2593
Communications Patty Joyce Pattyj7@comcast.com 412-831-1835
Newsletter/Mailing Open
Facebook Julie Fleckenstein jkfleckenstein@gmail.com 215-272-3331
Technology Open
Webpage Clyde Werger cawerger@gmail.com 412-486-5702
Calendar Wayne Houston waynekah@yahoo.com 412-520-6681
Spiritual Advisor Fr. Tom Gavin tgalvin@diopitt.org 724-745-6560

 

Christ is Counting on You!