Secretariat

header1.jpg

Secretariat

Lay Director ……………………Dan Kubisiak – 724-584-7842  kuby22000@yahoo.com

Spiritual Advisor………….Fr Tom Galvin – 412-673-4110

tjgalvin@diopitt.org

School of Leaders ……….……Julie Fleckenstein – 215-272-3331

juliethefleck@hotmail.com

PreCursillo …………………..Eileen Schmura – 412-653-4792 teschmura@comcast.net 

Cursillo …………….…Wayne Fleckenstein – 412-678-1723

fleckenstein@verizon.net

PostCursillo ………. Mike Albanese – 724-462-5276

mikea2002@hotmail.com

Physical Arrangements.……… Gary Smith – 412-366-1226

gary1138@outlook.com

Communications……………….Patty Joyce – 412-831-1835

pdjoyce1@comcast.net

Treasurer …………………….Clyde Werger – 412-219-5030

cawerger@gmail.com

Secretary…………………Bridget Wallace – 412-897-6921

bcwall@aol.com

Palanca…………………….. Mary K.  Fleckenstein – 412-678-1723

mkfleck@hotmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Christ is Counting on You!